• District Administration
     
    Dr. George F. Fiore
    Superintendent
    Title VI & IX Coordinator
    GFiore@kasd.org 

    Mr. Matthew Link
    Assistant Superintendent
    Section 504 Coordinator 
    MLink@kasd.org

    Mr. David Miller
    Business Administrator & Board Treasurer
    DMiller@kasd.org

    Dr. Scott W. Hand
    Director of Technology
    SHand@kasd.org

    Dr. Diane Quinn
    Curriculum Coordinator
    DQuinn@kasd.org

     
    Secondary School Administration
     
    Mr. Barry Flicker
    High School Principal
    BFlicker@kasd.org
     
    Mr. James Brown
    Middle School Principal
    JBrown@kasd.org
     
    Dr. Edward Myers
    Assistant Secondary Principal
    EMyers@kasd.org

     
    Elementary School Administration
     
    Mr. Erin J. Anderson
    Greenwich-Lenhartsville Elementary School Principal
    EAnderson@kasd.org
     
    Mrs. Deborah Barnes
    Kutztown Elementary School Principal
    DBarnes@kasd.org
     
CLOSE