Board Members

  • BOARD MEMBERS:

    Carl H. Ziegler – President

    Email: cziegler@kasd.org

    Randy T. Burch – Vice President

    Email: rburch@kasd.org

    Dr. Alan J. Darion

    Email: adarion@kasd.org

    Michael J. Hess

    Email: mhess@kasd.org

    Dr. Eric Johnson

    Email: ejohnson@kasd.org

    Karl H. Nolte III

    Email: knolte@kasd.org

    Dr. Dennis S. Ritter

    Email: dritter@kasd.org

    James L. Shrawder

    Email: jshrawder@kasd.org

    Charles Shurr

    Email: cshurr@kasd.org 

    Non-voting Members

    Christian Temchatin – Superintendent

    David J. Miller – Business Administrator/Board Treasurer

    Rikki L. DeVough – Board Secretary

    Sydney Sheetz – Senior Student Board Representative

    Matthew Hill – Junior Alternate Student Board Representative