Board Members

  • BOARD MEMBERS:

    Randy T. Burch – President

    Email: rburch@kasd.org

    Caecilia M. Holt – Vice President

    Email: cholt@kasd.org

    Michelle R. Batz

    Email: mbatz@kasd.org

    Dr. Alan J. Darion

    Email: adarion@kasd.org 

    Erin M. Engel

    Email: eengel@kasd.org

    Michael J. Hess

    Email: mhess@kasd.org

    Jason B. Koch

    Email: jkoch@kasd.org

    Jeremiah F. Light

    Email: jlight@kasd.org

    Rev. Dr. Dennis Ritter

    Email: dritter@kasd.org

    Non-voting Members

    Christian Temchatin – Superintendent

    David J. Miller – Business Administrator/Board Treasurer

    Rikki L. DeVough – Board Secretary